**Services are all YMMV and discussed only in person upon meeting **

Please keep in mind that I do travel often, so please inquire with the city, date and time of desired booking. 

587-588-6078 Text me 💋But always include an introduction of yourself and when/where you are wanting to see me in your opening message

Friday Feb 14           Booked

Saturday Feb 15       UNAVAILABLE

Sunday Feb 16         Fort Mac (afternoon)

Monday Feb 17        Fort Mac 

Tuesday Feb 18       Fort Mac 

Wednesday Feb 19  Fort Mac

Thursday Feb 20    Fort Mac (am only)

 

Friday Feb 21

Saturday Feb 22     Edmonton 

Sunday Feb 23        Edmonton

Monday Feb 24

Tuesday Feb 25          to be announced,,,

Wesnesday Feb 26

Thursday Feb 27        

Friday Feb 28

Saturday Feb 29

Sunday March 1            Lloydminster 

Monday March 2         Lloydminster

Tuesday March 3         Lloydminster

Wednesday March 4   Lloydminster 

Thursday March 5     

Friday March 6         UNAVAILABLE

Saturday March 7    UNAVAILABLE

Sunday March  8      UNAVAILABLE

Monday March 9     Edmonton  (pre - booked dates only)

Tuesday March 10       Calgary

Wednesday March 11   Calgary

Thursday    March 12   Calgary 

Friday March 13           Calgary

Saturday March 14      Calgary 

   

 

Miss Honey Moore Vip Companion

  • Twitter Clean