**Services are all YMMV and discussed only in person upon meeting **

Please keep in mind that I do travel often, so please always inquire with the following information in the opening text; 

City 

date and time of desired booking. 

length of appointment

Name/Age/Back ground and a brief intro of yourself 

587-588-6078 Text me 💋 

always include an introduction of yourself and when/where you are wanting to see me in your opening message.

Text apps and Blocked Callers are not Accepted.

If you are booking same day and looking for the soonest appointment, please allow for a minimum of 1 - 2 hour notice 

Available from 7am - 11pm

(morning appointments are  to be booked the evening prior

Appointments in Edmonton require 24 hour notice - last minute requests are difficult to accomodate due to limited availabilty ; 

Sunday May 8                    Lloydminster

Monday May 9                   Lloydminster 

Tuesday May 10               OFF

Wednesday May 11           OFF

Thursday May 12              OFF

Friday May 13                    Red Deer

Saturday May 14               Red Deer

Sunday May 15                    Lloydminster            

 Monday May 16                 Lloydminster 

Tuesday May 17                  Lloydminster 

Wednesday May 18            Lloydminster/Bonnyville  

Thursday May 19                Bonnyville   

Friday May 20                     Bonnyville

Saturday May 21

Sunday May 22                     UNAVAILABLE

Monday May 23                    UNAVAILABLE

Tuesday May 24                   Lethbridge

Wednesday May 25             Lethbridge

Thursday May 26                Lethbridge

Friday May 27                       Lethbridge

 

   

 

Miss Honey Moore Vip Companion