**Services are all YMMV and discussed only in person upon meeting **

Please keep in mind that I do travel often, so please always inquire with the following information in the opening text; 

City 

date and time of desired booking. 

length of appointment

Name/Age/Back ground and a brief intro of yourself 

587-588-6078 Text me 💋 

always include an introduction of yourself and when/where you are wanting to see me in your opening message.

Text apps and Blocked Callers are not Accepted.

If you are booking same day and looking for the soonest appointment, please allow for a minimum of 1 - 2 hour notice 

Available from 7am - 11pm

(morning appointments are  to be booked the evening prior and confirmed morning of)

Friday Dec 3                 Red Deer

Saturday Dec 4            Red Deer

Sunday Dec 5                Red Deer

Monday Dec 6              Red Deer

Tuesday Dec 7              Red Deer

Wednesday Dec 8       

Thursday Dec 9           Lloydminster

Friday Dec 10               Lloydminster

Saturday Dcc 11            Lloydminster (am/afternoon only)

Sunday Dec 12              

Monday Dec 13           UNAVAILABLE

Tuesday Dec 14           Bonnyville  

Wednesday Dec 15     Bonnyville

Thursday Dec 16        Bonnyville

Friday Dec 17               Bonnyville

Saturday Dec 18          UNAVAILABLE

Sunday Dec 19              UNAVAILABLE

Monday Dec 20          Lloydminster

Tuesday Dec 21           Lloydminster

Wednesday Dec 22     Lloydminster

Thursday Dec 23         UNAVAILABLE

Friday Dec 24               Christmas Eve

Saturday Dec 25          Christmas

Sunday Dec 26            Edmonton

Monday Dec 27           Edmonton

Tuesday Dec 28          Edmonton

Wednesday Dec 29     Edmonton 

 

(dates in Edmonton Dou request are available... Shannon Sweet hint hint hint.... - please allow notice with proper planning)

Thursday Dec 30       

Friday Dec 31             UNAVAILABLE

Saturday Jan 1           UNAVAILABLE

Sunday Jan 2              UNAVAILABLE 

Monday Jan 3

Tuesday Jan 4             Lethbridge

Wednesday Jan 5       Lethbridge

Thursday Jan 6          Lethbridge

Friday Jan 7

Saturday Jan 8

Sunday Jan 9

Monday Jan  10 

Tuesday Jan 11 

Wednesday  Jan 12   Bonnyville

Thursday Jan 13        Bonnyville

Friday Jan 14              Bonnyville

Saturday Jan 15         Bonnyville

 

   

 

Miss Honey Moore Vip Companion